Organizers

Conference Chair

conferencechair@chiplay.org

Anna Cox, University College London, UK

Zachary O. Toups, New Mexico State University, USA

Technical Program Chair

technicalprogram@chiplay.org

Paul Cairns, York University, UK

Regan Mandryk, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Papers & Proceedings Chair

papers@chiplay.org

Daniel Johnson, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Vero vanden Abeele, KU Leuven, Belgium

Works-In-Progress, Video & Demo Chair

wip@chiplay.org

Conor Linehan, University College Cork, Ireland

Luc Geurts, KU Leuven, Belgium

Student Game Competition Chairs

sgdc@chiplay.org

Charlene Jennett, University College London

Joshua Tannenbaum, University of California, Irvine, USA

Workshops & Courses Chairs

workshops@chiplay.org

Guenter Wallner, University of Applied Arts Vienna, Austria

Kathrin Gerling, Lincoln University, UK

Doctoral Consortium Chair

doctoral@chiplay.org

Peta Wyeth, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Florian ‘Floyd’ Mueller, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia

Publicity & Social Media Chairs

media@chiplay.org

Nicole Crenshaw, UC Irvine, USA

Roger Altizer, University of Utah, USA

Student Volunteer Chair

svchair@chiplay.org

Josh Andres, IBM Research, Australia

Erik Harpstead, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Local Arrangements Chairs

local@chiplay.org

Jo Iacovides, University College London, UK

Sarah Spofford, Electronic Arts, Austin, USA

Bill Hamilton, Texas A&M University, USA

PLAY/Demos Chairs

playchairs@chiplay.org

Jose Zagal, University of Utah, USA

Frank Lee, Drexel University, USA

Industry Speakers & Sponsorship Chairs

sponsors@chiplay.org

Lennart Nacke, University of Waterloo, Canada

Andre Thomas, Texas A&M University, USA