Deadlines

March 3, 2017, 23:59 PT
Workshop proposals

April 14, 2017, 23:59 PT
Full papers

May 26, 2017, 23:59 PT
Course proposals

June 30, 2017, 23:59 PT
Spotlight papers
Game competition
Works-in-progress

July 14, 2017, 23:59 PT
Doctoral consortium

Organizers

General Chairs
conferencechair@chiplay.acm.org
Ben Schouten
Panos Markopoulos
Zachary Toups

Technical Program and Proceedings Chairs
technicalprogram@chiplay.org
Paul Cairns
Tilde Bekker

Paper Chairs
papers@chiplay.acm.org
Vero van den Abeele
Perttu Hämäläinen

Spotlight Paper Chairs
spotlight@chiplay.org
Jo Iacovides
Max Birk

Work in Progress Chairs
wip@chiplay.org
Luc Geurts
Hartmut Koenitz

Exhibition Chairs
exhibition@chiplay.acm.org
Gabriele Ferri
Menno Deen

Workshop & Course Chairs
workshops@chiplay.org
Kathrin Gerling
Rafael Bidarra

Doctoral Consortium Chairs
doctoral@chiplay.org
Peta Wyeth
Sebastian Deterding

Publicity & Social Media Chairs
media@chiplay.org
Josh Andres
Marierose van Dooren

Student Volunteer Chairs
svchair@chiplay.org
Erik Harpstead
Frank Nack

Local Arrangement Chairs
local@chiplay.org
Mirjam Vosmeer
Monique van Reijen

Industry & Sponsor Chairs
sponsors@chiplay.org
Jan Willem Huisman
Veronica Zammitto

Student Game Competition Chairs
sgdc@chiplay.org
Joshua Tanenbaum
Erik van der Spek
Martijn Kors


Associate Chairs (ACs)
Andrés Lucero, Aalto University, Finland
Bonnie Nardi, University of California, USA
Christiane Moser, University of Salzburg, Austria
Conor Linehan, University College Cork, Ireland
Cumhu Erkut, Aalborg University Copenhagen, Denmark
Derek Hansen, Brigham Young University, USA
Eduardo Velloso, The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
Eelke Folmer, University of Nevada, USA
Effie Law, University of Leicester, UK
Elisa Mekler, University of Basel, Switzerland
Elizabeth Bonsignore, University of Maryland, USA
Florian Daiber, German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence
Guenter Wallner, University of Applied Arts, Vienna, Austria
J. Tuomas Harviainen, Hanken School of Economics
Joe Marshall, University of Nottingham, UK
Jonna Koivisto, Tampere Univ. of Technology, Finland
Juho Hamari, Tampere Univ. of Technology, Finland
Julian Togelius, New York University, USA
Licia Calvi, Breda University of Applied Sciences, NL
Marc Busch, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH, Austria
Nicholas Graham, Queen's University, Canada
Nuno N. Correia, Madeira-ITI, U. Madeira
Pejman Mirza-Babaei, University of Ontario, Canada
Rainer Malaka, University of Bremen, Germany
Ross Brown, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Scott Bateman, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Staffan Björk, Gothenburg University, Sweden
Stefan Rank, Drexel University, USA
Stefan Göbel, TU Darmstadt Multimedia Communications, Germany
Wolmet Barendregt, Gothenburg University, Sweden
Wouter Sluis-Thiesheffer, Fontys Applied University for ICT, NL

Twitter