Deadlines

March 3, 2017
Workshop proposals

April 14, 2017
Full papers

May 26, 2017
Course proposals

June 30, 2017
Spotlight papers
Game competition
Works-in-progress
Panels

July 14, 2017
Doctoral consortium

Organizers

General Chairs
conferencechair@chiplay.acm.org
Ben Schouten
Panos Markopoulos
Zachary Toups

Technical Program and Proceedings Chairs
technicalprogram@chiplay.org
Paul Cairns
Tilde Bekker

Papers Chairs
papers@chiplay.acm.org
Vero van den Abeele
Perttu Hämäläinen

Spotlight Papers Chairs
spotlight@chiplay.org
Jo Iacovides
Co-Chair (tbd)

Works in Progress Chairs
wip@chiplay.org
Luc Geurts
Hartmut Koenitz

Exhibition Chairs
exhibition@chiplay.acm.org
Gabriele Ferri
Menno Deen

Workshop Chairs
workshops@chiplay.org
Kathrin Gerling
Rafael Bidarra

Doctoral Consortium Chairs
doctoral@chiplay.org
Peta Wyeth
Sebastian Deterding

Publicity & Social Media Chairs
media@chiplay.org
Josh Andres
Marierose van Dooren

Student Volunteer Chairs
svchair@chiplay.org
Erik Harpstead
Frank Nack

Local Arrangement Chairs
local@chiplay.org
Mirjam Vosmeer
Monique van Reijen
Egbert Franssen (tbc)

Industry & Sponsor Chairs
sponsors@chiplay.org
Jan Willem Huisman
Co-Chair (tbd)

Student Game Competition Chairs
sgdc@chiplay.org
Joshua Tanenbaum
Erik van der Spek

Twitter