General Chairs
conferencechair@chiplay.acm.org
Florian ‘Floyd’ Mueller – Exertion Games Lab, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Daniel Johnson – Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia
Ben Schouten – Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, Netherlands
Assistants to General Chairs
coordinators@chiplay.acm.org
Josh Andres – IBM Research Australia & RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Kellie Vella – Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia
Publicity & Social Media Chairs
media@chiplay.acm.org
Nikki Crenshaw – University of California Irvine, California, USA
Soojeong (Crystal) Yoo – Computer Human Adapted Interaction (CHAI) Lab, University of Sydney
Marierose van Dooren – Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Student Game Competition Chairs
sgdc@chiplay.acm.org
Rohit Ashok Khot – Exertion Games Lab, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Erik van der Spek – Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, Netherlands
Jamie Garcia – University of Technology Sydney
Technical Program and Proceedings Chairs
technicalprogram@chiplay.acm.org
Zachary O. Toups – Play & Interactive Experiences for Learning Lab, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA
Peta Wyeth – Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia
Paper Chairs
papers@chiplay.acm.org
Jo Iacovides – Computer Science, University of York, UK
Perttu Hämäläinen – Aalto University, Espoo, Finland
Spotlight Paper Chairs
spotlight@chiplay.acm.org
Günter Wallner – University of Applied Arts, Vienna, Austria
Max Birk – University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Canada
Work in Progress Chairs
wip@chiplay.acm.org
Elisa Mekler – University of Basel, Switzerland
Hartmut Koenitz – HKU University of the Arts, Utrecht
Interactivity Chairs
interactivity@chiplay.acm.org
Lila Bozgeyikli – School of Information, University of Arizona, USA
Kathrin Gerling – KU Leuven, Belgium
Bob Jarvis – Exertion Games Lab, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Workshop & Course Chairs
workshops@chiplay.acm.org
Pejman Mirza-Babaei – UXR Lab, University of Ontario, Canada
Rafael Bidarra – Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Doctoral Consortium Chairs
doctoral@chiplay.acm.org
Stefan Greuter – Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia
Elizabeth Veinott – Michigan Technological University, USA
Sebastian Deterding – Digital Creativity Labs, University of York, UK
Student Volunteer Chairs
svchair@chiplay.acm.org
Richard Byrne – Exertion Games Lab, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Frank Nack – University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fraser Allison – University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
Josh Andres – IBM Research Australia & RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Local Arrangement Chairs
local@chiplay.acm.org
Sophie McKenzie – Games and Immersive Virtual Environments, School of Information Technology, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia
Alexander Baldwin – Games and Immersive Virtual Environments, School of Information Technology, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia
Industry & Sponsor Chairs
sponsors@chiplay.acm.org
Veronica Zammitto – Electronic Arts, Vancouver, Canada
Kostas Kazakos – Electronic Arts, Melbourne, Australia
Joseph La Delfa – Exertion Games Lab, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Play Chairs
playchairs@chiplay.acm.org
Emily Collins – School of Management, University of Bath, UK
Nicholas Graham – School of Computing, Queen’s University, Canada
Web Chairs
web@chiplay.acm.org
Seth Cooper – College of Computer and Information Science, Northeastern University, USA
Peter Ilfrich – IBM Research, Melbourne, Australia
Video Chairs
video@chiplay.acm.org
Rakesh Patibanda – Exertion Games Lab, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Elizabeth Veinott – Cognitive Learning Sciences, Michigan Technological University, USA
Accessibility
accessibility@chiplay.acm.org
Joshua Newn – Interaction Design Lab, The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
Finance Chairs
finance@chiplay.acm.org
William Raffe – University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
Telerobot Chairs
telerobot@chiplay.acm.org
Zhuying Li – Exertion Games Lab, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia